Leave me be!!!

“Finally, I have the house to myself.” said Sandy as she makes herself some tea. She grabs her laptop and starts to surf facebook as always, and she gets a friend request from a guy named Tony. ” Hm, I don’t know this guy?” He had a mask on and no mutual friends. She clicks decline and checks on her boiling water. Boop! Sandy turns around and walks to her computer. Its Tony, He messaged her, Hey :). She sits down and types, Um…Hi. Send. How’s your day? Its ok, um do I know you? No but you seem like a nice girl. Well I don’t talk to people I don’t know. Well how do you make friends? Do you know them when you meet them? Well….no but still I have no idea who you are and we don’t live in the same state. That’s ok, I’m just here to make friends, I promise.  Sandy didn’t feel comfortable. Her stomach clenched every time she saw the little three dots as he was thinking of typing. She takes a deep breath, Look I don’t want to be rude but I don’t feel comfortable talking to you like this. I’m sorry. It goes silent and no chatting. Sandy gets up while still looking to see if he responds. Nothing. So she turns and checks on the water. “Almost done” she whispers. Then…BOOP BOOP BOOP BOOP BOOP BOOP. Over and Over. She runs toward her computer to see him saying. I’m not a bad guy, I’m just trying to nice, WHat is with all this hate. I’m not a weirdo. I’m just a nice guy making friends. And you paint. I’m really into painting. “Wait…” she thought to herself. Painting? Then her eyes widen and her jaw drops. This is the same guy who liked all of my instagram photos of my paintings! He doesnt have a photo like the guy saying he loved my paintings and wanted me to send him photos so he can paint me. He commented on all of them, it was scary. ” How did he find me on facebook? * SCREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE* ” EEK” Sandy jumped and screamed. ” Oh its just the tea kettle”. Her heart is pounding like its trying to get out of her chest. Boop. She walks over and see’s the last message he sends.  Hey I’m not trying to be weird I promise, I will leave you alone until you message me back. I swear, I am just looking for a friend, nothing else. As soon as I seem weird or too much you can block me right away. What do you say? Sandy stares at the message and reads it over and over. ” What do I say?”

 

Hey Everyone!!!  So this is happening to me right now. I have this guy who is doing this. He messages me everyday and he seems harmless so I kept his friend request and let him message me. But if he does anything weird I tell him and if he does ever cross the line. I save all our conversations and will report him to the police and I make sure I don’t tell him too much. Has anyone gone through this? Let me know in the comments down below! 🙂

 

Stay strong my fleshlings!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

