See my work!!!!

Hello Wpressers! 

I just wanted to let you guys know that I also edit videos or vlog on youtube. If you want to see my work or here what is going in my life that I might miss from my blog you can see it here! 

 

http://www.youtube.com/user/PS890/featured

 

And if you want to see my portfolio website of my special effects make up or other video projects I’ve done. Its also a wordpress website! 

http://alexismcleodtorres.wordpress.com/

 

Nothing else to report. Might put up my Fall out boy/ Panic! at the Disco post up. Its in my drafts because I think it needs more work lol. We’ll see 🙂

 

Till next time kiddies….stay strong my fleshlings 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

