Job Crazy!!!!

Well I have finally lost most of my brain from being back home and in the heat of San Fernando Valley. With the rest of the rat pack back in SF for school, I’m here trying to find a part time. I have been trying to find a full time gig since March and well to no prevail. But I ended up working at Vector Marketing. You know the ones who show you how much they pay and then you don’t get it what they promised and they go back on their word. Well after this weird but fun internship I have been just banging my head on a desk wanting another job where I can meet new people and learn new things. I hope I find one soon 😦

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

