Hey word press

Hey everyone,

Sorry I know its been a while since i’ve posted but I’ve been doing a lot of  working with my family and on myself. My boyfriend and I that you have heard in my past posts have broken up but have kept a great friendship still. We talk often actually. To be honest, I felt we ended well but i think we should of worked it out. But its ok, at least we can talk about everything and not be awkward. Its weird being single since I havent been since well i don’t even remember. So maybe this is a good way for me to concentrate on my school work and this blog and my family.

So far, oh! i forgot. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!! but I am happy how the new year is starting. My family is very close. I have so many plans for 2011 and just its going well. How about yours wordpress? how is yours doing????

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

