Wow Face!

Hello word press,

OK i know i have been M.I.A for some time but here’s my week so far. I Have been doing better feeling better. I do have my days but i am feeling much better. Me and my boyfriend are doing well and my best friend Kris( my ex) is talking to me again and cracking the jokes also which makes me feel ten times better! I hope things keep going well in life…even though i slowly feel tired all the time and i sleep but it seems like its never enough and the sad part with the whole vitamin D thing, if i keep staying indoors and sleeping it could end pretty badly. well i’m hanging in there! talk to you later wordpress!!!

Leave a Reply

