She’s Alive????!!!!?!?!?!?!!?!!??!??!

Hello Word Press,

Sorry that I havent posted in a long time. I’ve been going through a hard time. School has been really hard for me and same with some of my family also and money….uuuugggghhh i hate money!!!!  Great grandmother dying and missing my brothers b-day and having new things in my life. things are just hard and i have been feeling down. went to the doctor to get things checked out and everything. hoping its nothing serious. i know last time i went i was low on vitamin D. ( sun and milk!) anyways if i have been looking down dont fret..just need some down time to get all my feelings straight….no time to spend with the people i love just work work work. so i promise to get back on track with my wordpress and everything else….miss talking on here. Also my computer screen is broken and im in the lab doing this well finishing it. but anyways…hope to talk about something better next time.

Much Love,

Alexis McLeod

Leave a comment